Classical Bursary Award Charlotte Jones

Stage Bursary Award Oliver Barker

Summer School Grant Anna Hardacre

Regional Championship representative Leah Darby

Lydia Georgiou Award for comedy Harry Cheyette

Maureen Law Trophy for musicality. Erica Preston

Sally Landick Trophy for Song and Dance Harry Wilson

Robin Winbow Trophy for best boy’s performance Oliver Barker

Reverence Dancewear Trophy for the most promising novice 11 years and over Dolly Ruff

Mary Stephenson Trophy for the most promising novice under 11 years Ava Rose Kyte

Related Posts